Current page: Video

Arise Together Launch Event on September 10th

We’re so excited to share with you a program titled “Arise Together” with messages of hope and songs of worship. We have speakers and musical guests that share our heart to see our nation and world Arise Together during this pandemic. This event is also the official launch of our free book “Arise Together”, which we hope you’ll order a copy of for you, your family and friends. You are invited to the live streaming of Arise Together Launch Event Thursday September 10th, 2020 at 9PM ET / 8PM CT / 6PM PT Host: Jason Crabb Speakers: Greg Laurie Samuel Rodriguez Joni Eareckson Tada Michael Youssef Michael Brown Jack Graham Gabriel Salguero Shane Pruitt Musical Guests: Colton Dixon Ledger Austin French https://arisetogetherbook.com/pages/launch-event

Latest

Entertainment